Unsere Mitarbeiter:

Geschäftsführung

 

Helmut Neuhold 
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 13 
Mobil: 0664 / 102 11 20 
neuhold@neuhold.at

 

Datenschutz, Technik

 

Daniel Domweber
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 43
Mobil: 0664 / 822 90 44
daniel.domweber@neuhold.at

 

Büro

 

Gabriela Domweber 
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 40 
office@neuhold.at

 

Meldewesen

 

Edith Pein 
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 21 
Mobil: 0664 / 21 29 862 
pein@neuhold.at

 

Lohnverrechnung

 

Sabine Stegmüller
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 23
Mobil: 0664 / 83 41 767
stegmueller@neuhold.at

Technik

 

Mario Probst
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 30
Mobil: 0664 / 400 33 16
probst@neuhold.at

Technik

 

Anton Kerecz
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 31
Mobil: 0664 / 400 36 45
kerecz@neuhold.at

Meldewesen

 

Nicole Raunnigger
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 
Mobil: 0664 / 
raunnigger@neuhold.at

Software

 

Alexandra Puffer
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 – 20 
Mobil: 0664 / 420 36 33 
puffer@neuhold.at

Software

 

Philip Horvath
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 
Mobil: 0664 / 34 02 549
horvath@neuhold.at

Software

 

Wolfgang Preinsperger
Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 17 
Mobil: 0664 / 44 16 136
preinsperger@neuhold.at